I finally got it set up! Yay!

My blog is officially.. customized. :D. It isn’t randomly coffee imaged anymore.

In other news.. here’s a preview of what will be coming soon.

In a few weeks, I’ll at least have three reviews coming for the anime I’m currently watching, which are Re:Zero, New Game!, and Rewrite. These will be series reviews, because I’m on like episode 9 of Rewrite, 7 of New Game, and the newest of Re:Zero. It’d be weird to start with episode reviews that far in. I’m also not sure I’ll be doing episode reviews, as I end up dropping series or not having time to watch them pretty often. I don’t want to say I’ll do something, and not do it. Anyway, look for those soon.

I also have the Chara-Forme Jeanne d’Arc (Fate/Grand Order) in the mail, so I can review that soon too. :).

See you soon.

Leave a Reply

